Meet the team

Director of Occupational Health and Safety

Les Wright

Director Occupational Health and Safety Office

Medical Staff

Sharon Naylor

Occupational Health Clinical Manager

Gillian Kinselley

Occupational Health Advisor


Sonya Zyssemilch

Occupational Health Advisor

Gillian Wilson

Specialist Business Travel Nurse / Occupational Health Clinic Nurse

Sharon Thomas

Occupational Health Nurse

Administrative Staff

Lynne Tanner


Karen Ralph

Clinical Support Administrator

Paula Lyne

PA and Finance Administrator


Support Staff

Christopher Sanders

Health & Safety Projects Implementation Coordinator

Contact us

Occupational Health Services

10 Parks Road

Oxford OX1 3PD

 01865 (2)82676


Opening hours

 Monday - Thursday: 8.30am to 1pm and 2 to 5pm

 Friday: 8.30am to 1pm and 2 to 4pm


Popular pages


Related pages